Another Blog?

Yes, that’s right, I have another blog!  After thinking about it for awhile, I’ve decided to start this blog about my etsy shop.  My other personal blog is just that-personal.  People don’t necessarily want to know what my kids are up to.  They aren’t as charmed by pictures of Ingrid shoving cupcakes in her face as I am.  So, in order to keep it all business casual, here’s my blog devoted just to Applesauce Crafts.  Feel free to follow along and let me know you’re here!

About applesaucecrafts

Wife to Brendan, mom to Ingrid and Otis. We live in Milwaukee with our psycho cat Frances. I like to sew, read, watch 30Rock, drink coffee, and eat donuts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

