Front Page!

Imagine my surprise when I went to etsy today and found my activity feed filled with people favoriting my shop and items!  At first I thought I had checked the button that just showed the feed for my shop, but nope, it was all activity.  What?  Wait, does that mean…did I make it to the front page?? 

Sure enough, this treasury, filled with fellow etsykids team members, made it to the front page!  My Halloween Felt Garland got 76 hearts in an hour!  I was geeked, and there was no one to share my excitement with but my 3 year old!  She got excited even though she had no clue what I was talking about.  Thanks for the support, Ingrid!

Yay for unexpected excitement in an otherwise pretty boring life 🙂

About applesaucecrafts

Wife to Brendan, mom to Ingrid and Otis. We live in Milwaukee with our psycho cat Frances. I like to sew, read, watch 30Rock, drink coffee, and eat donuts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

