We Were On a BREAK!

I’m a sucker for old Friends episodes, and that’s one of my favorite lines from Ross and Rachel.  I, however, am not talking about cheating boyfriends, I’m talking about taking a little Thanksgiving break from the etsy shop.

I am leaving up garlands, owls, burp cloths, and a couple bibs that I have multiples of, but other than that, all my goods are going with me to Art Vs Craft.  It’s a week away!  Fun.  My pal Katie and I are going to spend the whole day NOT being moms and talking to adults.  It will be major.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

So Happy Thanksgiving, all, and we’ll see you November 28th!

About applesaucecrafts

Wife to Brendan, mom to Ingrid and Otis. We live in Milwaukee with our psycho cat Frances. I like to sew, read, watch 30Rock, drink coffee, and eat donuts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

