Tomorrow, Tomorrow, I Love Ya, Tomorrow

Oh my god, it’s here!  My first ever craft show tomorrow, and it’s a big one.  You may have heard me mention it five or six thousand times–Art Vs Craft.  I am completely geeked to be part of it.  I have all my goods boxed up and ready to go, an idea of how I want to set up the booth, and a whole day with adults ahead of me.  Yay!

If you are in the Milwaukee area, come on down!  It’s at MSOE from 10am-6pm.  Free tote bags to the first 200 people, I believe it is?  There is a line I’m told, but isn’t that so much better to stand in line for a local art show than Best Buy??

If you’re not in Milwaukee, you should still buy local and handmade.  Small Business Saturday!  Stick it to the man!

About applesaucecrafts

Wife to Brendan, mom to Ingrid and Otis. We live in Milwaukee with our psycho cat Frances. I like to sew, read, watch 30Rock, drink coffee, and eat donuts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

