Treasuries Galore

This week instead of just one treasury, I have five to share.  For the Vintage Kiddo Collective I made this Jack and Jill themed one.  I just love this papercut silhouette!

The other treasuries I have to share with you are ones my items were included in.  There were actually a couple this week, how exciting!

First of all, my Fairy Tale Washcloths were in this Fairy Tale Babyshower treasury.  I am loving the kid’s book bunting.  That is the best idea for those torn up books (of which we have many, Otis loves to shred paper…)

Secondly, we have this fun Anchors Away, My Boy!  My anchor cloth wipes were featured along with some other super cute anchor themed goodies for babies.  My favorite by far, this growth chart.  So much fun! 

And then we have We’re Having a Party, which included my tropical rainbow felt garland.  There are some cute things, check it out!

Finally, we have another Jack and Jill treasury from fellow VKC member AudreyBlissful.  My cream and cranberry pinafore made it in there, along with some other fun vintage things. 

So thanks to all those that included my stuff in their treasuries!!  Keep ’em coming, I love looking at treasuries and being introduced to new shops and items!

About applesaucecrafts

Wife to Brendan, mom to Ingrid and Otis. We live in Milwaukee with our psycho cat Frances. I like to sew, read, watch 30Rock, drink coffee, and eat donuts.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

